Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Douglas Taylor

Douglas Taylor

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Taylor
"I have been with this agency for about a year now. I came from Allstate and found the rates for better coverage, lower deductibles etc to the lower than Allstate. They have taken time to answer all my questions and the drive safe and save beacon that you can put in your car works a lot better than Allstate's and also saves you a lot more money. Very happy with the agency. Hope they can continue to contain rates."
Profile photo of Courtland Roberts

Courtland Roberts

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtland Roberts
"Sam provided excellent customer service, which made switching coverage to Colorado from out of state an easy process. While also explaining other coverage options available in an understandable way."
Profile photo of Drezden Kinnaird

Drezden Kinnaird

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drezden Kinnaird
"This team makes everything so easy! We generally manage our account through the app or via text message, saving tons of time. They've also helped us maximize our discounts. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Scott Seibert

Scott Seibert

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Seibert
"These guys are great. My old insurance agency raised my rate without notice (or reason) after being a customer for 4 years. I spoke with Brandon and he quickly wrote up a quote for better coverage that was cheaper than my previous rate was, even before the increase. I switched that day. Brandon was friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with and he saved me a lot of money. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Angie

Angie

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie
"Always on top of the best rates. efficient, professional knowledgeable. and just a great insurance company to work with they give me everything that I ask and need."
Profile photo of Tom Kujawski

Tom Kujawski

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kujawski
"Great service, people and prices"
Profile photo of I Kaufman

I Kaufman

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by I Kaufman
"We have always been State Farm customers but Mitch Rogers is our new agent since ours retired. Taking over my home and auto was effortless so I have never met the staff in person. I recently locked myself out of my car after loading frozen groceries. I called locksmiths, family and finally the office. Within minutes all my problems were solved! It was like calling a family member that could actually help me. Haha! I totally recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Jillian Herling

Jillian Herling

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Herling
"Mitch and his team are amazing! They are kind, friendly and always helpful! Since day one! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of audrey peterson

audrey peterson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by audrey peterson
"I’m so greatful for the amazing job that Mitch Rogers and everyone on his team does! I have never been treated so well from an insurance company as I am with them on many different levels. I highly recommend this agent for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dr. Francisco Olea-Popelka

Dr. Francisco Olea-Popelka

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Francisco Olea-Popelka
"Mitch Rogers' team at STATE FARM has been wonderful to work with: knowledgable, reachable, attentive, honest, straightforward, understanding, supportive, and extremely professional when addressing my requests/needs with home, auto, and life insurance. I highly recommend this agency, top class !"
Profile photo of Michael Longmore

Michael Longmore

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Longmore
"Easy to do insurance here. Everyone is great to deal with."
Profile photo of Lisa Wolf

Lisa Wolf

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wolf
"I am so lucky to have found Mitch Rogers and his staff. They have gone above and beyond to help with any issues I have had in a quick and professional manner. I would highly recommend this agency. 5 stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of Harry Hayhurst

Harry Hayhurst

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Hayhurst
"A Great company have stayed on to of policy and work hard to provide GREAT SERVICE.."
Profile photo of Jason Davis

Jason Davis

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Davis
"Best State Farm family every! We've been with Mitch and his crew for 3+ years now."
Profile photo of Stacie Davis

Stacie Davis

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Davis
"They are the best. Yvonne gives me friendly reminder calls and they work hard to save me money."
Profile photo of Susan Ross

Susan Ross

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ross
"I have been with Mitch Rogers agency for a few years now and I can’t say enough about their team! They go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend them! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mile High Events LLC

Mile High Events LLC

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mile High Events LLC
"I recently worked with Yvonne and my experience with her was fantastic! She was easy to work with, was very personable & knowledgeable, and provided me with my quote very quickly."
Profile photo of Philip Gordon

Philip Gordon

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Gordon
"Outstanding Customer Service. Real world advice with out overbearing sales approach. I was a long time customer of State farm in another state, and the Rogers Team made my transition to Colorado seamless. I love the one on one appointments for bi annual reviews, seriously top notch and a wagon barrel of almond joys…."
Profile photo of Devin Lafond

Devin Lafond

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Lafond
"I recently contacted Ashley Mikel with State Farm for a quote for Vehicle insurance and wanted to say that Ashley was quick to respond to me in a professional and knowledgeable way.... I'll be doing my business with her and State Farm...I suggest if you're looking for knowledge and professionals call Ashley with State Farm....great experience and a pleasure doing business with her....Thank you, Ashley Mikel"
Profile photo of Jace Donaldson

Jace Donaldson

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Donaldson
"Ashley was nice to work with got us set up with new policies and everything switched over right on time. Its nice calling and not going to a phone tree first customer service is great."
Profile photo of KM Hoffman

KM Hoffman

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KM Hoffman
"Jordan customer service today was a 10 plus.Thank you for giving a human touch versus being a robot in a digtal world. Thank you Jordan and Ashley , owner of the firm owe s you all, really thanks."
Profile photo of Hannah Cardwell

Hannah Cardwell

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Cardwell
"Jordaan was so awesome to work with - made getting my new policy super easy. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Thomas Thompson

Thomas Thompson

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Thompson
"Have been with Mitch for over a year now and when shopping around for a lower price, came across another company. Mitch's office worked with me to get the cost below what the other provider was offering without compromising coverage. Great team!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Bradley

Megan Bradley

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Bradley
"I have had my policies with Mitch Rogers and his wonderful team for a few years now. They are incredible, knowledgeable, and friendly. They have helped educate me and set me up with the best policies to fit my needs. They are quick to communicate and provide support whenever I have needed them."
Profile photo of Willie Ratliff

Willie Ratliff

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Ratliff
"Jordann was incredibly detailed and professional. She followed up on each question in a timely manner. When she didn't have an answer for a question of mine. She didn't try to answer it. She researched the question and found the answer."