Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mitch Rogers

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

I Kaufman

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have always been State Farm customers but Mitch Rogers is our new agent since ours retired. Taking over my home and auto was effortless so I have never met the staff in person. I recently locked myself out of my car after loading frozen groceries. I called locksmiths, family and finally the office. Within minutes all my problems were solved! It was like calling a family member that could actually help me. Haha! I totally recommend these folks."

Jillian Herling

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his team are amazing! They are kind, friendly and always helpful! Since day one! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"

audrey peterson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so greatful for the amazing job that Mitch Rogers and everyone on his team does! I have never been treated so well from an insurance company as I am with them on many different levels. I highly recommend this agent for all of your insurance needs!"

Dr. Francisco Olea-Popelka

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch Rogers' team at STATE FARM has been wonderful to work with: knowledgable, reachable, attentive, honest, straightforward, understanding, supportive, and extremely professional when addressing my requests/needs with home, auto, and life insurance. I highly recommend this agency, top class !"

Michael Longmore

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to do insurance here. Everyone is great to deal with."

Lisa Wolf

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so lucky to have found Mitch Rogers and his staff. They have gone above and beyond to help with any issues I have had in a quick and professional manner. I would highly recommend this agency. 5 stars all the way!!"

Harry Hayhurst

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"A Great company have stayed on to of policy and work hard to provide GREAT SERVICE.."

Jason Davis

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm family every! We've been with Mitch and his crew for 3+ years now."

Stacie Davis

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Yvonne gives me friendly reminder calls and they work hard to save me money."

Susan Ross

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mitch Rogers agency for a few years now and I can’t say enough about their team! They go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend them! Thank you!"

Mile High Events LLC

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Yvonne and my experience with her was fantastic! She was easy to work with, was very personable & knowledgeable, and provided me with my quote very quickly."

Philip Gordon

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Customer Service. Real world advice with out overbearing sales approach. I was a long time customer of State farm in another state, and the Rogers Team made my transition to Colorado seamless. I love the one on one appointments for bi annual reviews, seriously top notch and a wagon barrel of almond joys…."

Devin Lafond

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently contacted Ashley Mikel with State Farm for a quote for Vehicle insurance and wanted to say that Ashley was quick to respond to me in a professional and knowledgeable way.... I'll be doing my business with her and State Farm...I suggest if you're looking for knowledge and professionals call Ashley with State Farm....great experience and a pleasure doing business with her....Thank you, Ashley Mikel"

Jace Donaldson

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was nice to work with got us set up with new policies and everything switched over right on time. Its nice calling and not going to a phone tree first customer service is great."

KM Hoffman

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan customer service today was a 10 plus.Thank you for giving a human touch versus being a robot in a digtal world. Thank you Jordan and Ashley , owner of the firm owe s you all, really thanks."

Hannah Cardwell

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordaan was so awesome to work with - made getting my new policy super easy. I would highly recommend her!"

Thomas Thompson

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Mitch for over a year now and when shopping around for a lower price, came across another company. Mitch's office worked with me to get the cost below what the other provider was offering without compromising coverage. Great team!!!"